CFP

Call for papers (PDF)

University of Economics, Prague (Czech Republic)

and

Kepler University of Linz (Austria)

have the pleasure to invite you to submit papers to the

26th Interdisciplinary Information Management Talks

held in Kutná Hora, Czech Republic

September 5th – 7th, 2018 (Wed-Fri)

Papers are to be submitted and reviewed by online conference management system EasyChair.org

http://www.easychair.org/conferences/?conf=idimt2018


PLANNED TOPICS

Topic A: Digital Economy and Industry 4.0

Topic organizer:       Petr Doucek               < doucek@vse.cz >

Topic B: Innovation, New Business Models and Strategies

Topic organizers:     Tomas Pitner              < tomp@fi.muni.cz >

Topic C: Crisis Management

Topic organizer:       Georg Neubauer        < georg.neubauer@ait.ac.at >

Topic D: Social Media

Topic organizer:       Antonín Pavlíček        < antonin.pavlicek@vse.cz >

Topic E: e-Health

Topic organizer:       Georg Aumayr           < georg.aumayr@johanniter.at >

Topic F: Digital Single Market Innovation

Topic organizer:       Michal Tkáč                < michal.tkac1@euke.sk >

Topic G: Cyber Security

Topic organizer:       Michael Sonntag        < michael.sonntag@jku.at >

Topic H: Performance Management

Topic organizer:       Jaroslav Wagner           < jaroslav.wagner@vse.cz >

Topic I: Smart Systems Everywhere – Intelligence, Autonomy, Technology, and Society

Topic organizer:       Erwin Schoitsch           < erwin.schoitsch@ait.ac.at >

Topic J: Leadership development, innovation behavior, and creativity

Topic organizer:       Galina Ostapenko        < mim@pstu.ru >

Important Dates

 Draft of keynote papers available on the IDIMT website:   March 23, 2018
 Full papers (not abstracts) from regular authors due:   April 13, 2018
 Notification of acceptance: May 31, 2018
 Registration:   June 20, 2018
 Camera Ready copies due:    June 29, 2018

Contact

conference email: idimt@vse.cz

Prof. Gerhard Chroust

Johannes Kepler University Linz c/o Donaustrasse 101/6

2346 Maria Enzersdorf, Austria

Phone: +43-664-28-29-978

E-mail: gerhard.chroust@jku.at

Dr. Antonín Pavlíček

Department of System Analysis,

Faculty of Informatics and Statistics,

University of Economics, Prague

W. Churchill Sq. 4

130 67 Praha 3, Czech Republic

Phone: +420-608737872

Fax: +420-224095499

E-mail: antonin.pavlicek@vse.cz

Full Call for paper can be downloaded HERE.

NEW – 2018 – Publishing opportunity

IDIMT conference has the opportunity to publish selected extended conference papers in Special Issue of Open Access journal Information with APC Waived.