CFP

 Call for papers (PDF)

Prague University of Economics and Business (Czech Republic)

and

Johannes Kepler University of Linz (Austria)

have the pleasure to invite you to submit papers to the

29th Interdisciplinary Information Management Talks

held in Kutná Hora, Czech Republic

September 1st – 3rd, 2021 (Wed-Fri)

Papers are to be submitted and reviewed by on-line conference management system EasyChair.org

http://www.easychair.org/conferences/?conf=idimt2021.

Submission MS Word template can be downloaded here.


PLANNED TOPICS

Topic A: Digitalization and Industry 4.0 – Changes in Concepts Caused by COVID-19?

Topic organizer:     Petr Doucek               < doucek@vse.cz >

Topic B: Innovations and Strategies in a Pandemic Era

Topic organizer:     Tomas Pitner             < tomp@fi.muni.cz >

Topic C:  Digital Transformation in Crisis Management

Topic organizer:     Georg Neubauer        < georg.neubauer@ait.ac.at >

Topic D: Social Media, Fake News, Myths and Ethics

Topic organizer:     Antonín Pavlíček       < antonin.pavlicek@vse.cz >

Topic E: Digital Health – Emergency Support for Victims and First Responders

Topic organizer: Alexander Almer < alexander.almer@joanneum.at > and Gerhard Chroust < gerhard.chroust@jku.at >

Topic F: Smart Supply Chain

Topic organizer:  Radoslav Delina      < radoslav.delina@Tuke.sk >

Topic G: Cyber Security in a Digital World

Topic organizer:     Michael Sonntag        < michael.sonntag@jku.at >

Topic H: Performance and Sustainability Management and Corporate Social Responsibility

Topic organizer:     Jaroslav Wagner       < jaroslav.wagner@vse.cz >

Topic I: Trust in Smart Robotics and Autonomous Systems – Resilient Technology, Economy and Society

Topic organizer:     Erwin Schoitsch         < erwin.schoitsch@ait.ac.at >

Topic J: COVID-19’s Impact on Enterprise Software Development

Topic organizers:   Alena Buchalcevová  < buchalc@vse.cz >

Topic K:  COVID-19’s Influence on Learning and Teaching

Topic organizers: Helena Lovasz-Bukvova  < Helena.Lovasz-Bukvova@fh-krems.ac.at >

Invited Contribution by Christian W. Loesch: “Mutual Impact of the Covid Pandemie and ICT”

 Full papers (not abstracts) from regular authors due: postponed to 25. 4. 2021
 Notification of acceptance: May 16, 2021
 Registration and payment:   June 13, 2021
 Camera-ready copies due:    June 13, 2021

Contact

conference email: idimt@vse.cz

Prof. Gerhard Chroust

Johannes Kepler University Linz c/o Donaustrasse 101/6

2346 Maria Enzersdorf, Austria

Phone: +43-664-28-29-978

E-mail: gerhard.chroust@jku.at

Dr. Antonín Pavlíček

Department of System Analysis,

Faculty of Informatics and Statistics,

University of Economics, Prague

W. Churchill Sq. 4

130 67 Praha 3, Czech Republic

Phone: +420-608737872

Fax: +420-224095499

E-mail: antonin.pavlicek@vse.cz

Full Call for paper can be downloaded HERE.

Publishing opportunity

IDIMT conference has the opportunity to publish selected extended conference papers in Special Issue of Open Access journal Information with APC waived.