CFP

 Call for papers (PDF)

Prague University of Economics and Business (Czech Republic)

and

Johannes Kepler University of Linz (Austria)

have the pleasure to invite you to submit papers to the

30th Interdisciplinary Information Management Talks

“Digitalization of Society, Business and Management in a Pandemic”

held at Prague University of Economics and Business, Czech Republic

September 7th – 9th, 2022 (Wed-Fri)

Papers are to be submitted and reviewed by on-line conference management system EasyChair.org

http://www.easychair.org/conferences/?conf=idimt2022.

Submission MS Word template can be downloaded here.


PLANNED TOPICS

Session A: Management and Digitalization

Session organizer:     Petr Doucek               < doucek@vse.cz >

Session B: Innovations and Strategies in a Pandemic Era

Session organizer:     Tomas Pitner             < tomp@fi.muni.cz >

Session C: Complex Digital Approaches for Crisis Management – Blackout in pandemic times

Session organizer:     Georg Neubauer        < georg.neubauer@ait.ac.at >

Karin Rainer               < karin.rainer@ages.at >

Session D: Social media authenticity and transparency

Session organizer:     Antonín Pavlíček       < antonin.pavlicek@vse.cz >

Session E: Health & Risk – Management, Communication and Analysis

Session organizer:     Sabrina Scheuer        < sabrina.scheuer@johanniter.at >

Yvonne Prinzellner     < Yvonne.prinzellner@johanniter.at >

Session F: Smart Supply Chain

Session organizer:     Radoslav Delina        < radoslav.delina@tuke.sk >

Session G: Cyber Security in a Digital World

Session organizer:     Michael Sonntag        < michael.sonntag@jku.at >

Session H: Sustainability and Performance Management and Business Reporting

Session organizer:     Jaroslav Wagner       < jaroslav.wagner@vse.cz >

Session I: Smart Technologies for a Sustainable Green World

Session organizer:     Erwin Schoitsch         < erwin.schoitsch@ait.ac.at >

Session J: Challenges and Trends in Software Development

Session organizers:   Alena Buchalcevová  < buchalc@vse.cz >

Session K: Virtual Collaboration & Exchange – Challenges and Emerging Approaches

Session Session organizer:     Mattis Altmann           < mattis.altmann@tu-dresden.de >

Invited Contribution by Christian W. Loesch: “Mutual Impact of the Covid Pandemie and ICT”

 Full papers (not abstracts) from regular authors due:  April 11, 2022 – extended to April 29
 Notification of acceptance: May 23, 2022 – extended to May 29
 Registration:   May 23, 2022
 Camera-ready copies due:    June 13, 2022

Contact

conference email: idimt@vse.cz

Prof. Gerhard Chroust

Johannes Kepler University Linz c/o Donaustrasse 101/6

2346 Maria Enzersdorf, Austria

Phone: +43-664-28-29-978

E-mail: gerhard.chroust@jku.at

Dr. Antonín Pavlíček

Department of System Analysis,

Faculty of Informatics and Statistics,

University of Economics, Prague

W. Churchill Sq. 4

130 67 Praha 3, Czech Republic

Phone: +420-608737872

Fax: +420-224095499

E-mail: antonin.pavlicek@vse.cz

Full Call for paper can be downloaded HERE.

Publishing opportunity

IDIMT conference has the opportunity to publish selected extended conference papers in Special Issue of Open Access journal Information.