Sessions

Topic A: Digital Economy and Industry 4.0

Topic organizer:     Petr Doucek               < doucek@vse.cz >

 

Topic B: Innovation, New Business Models and Strategies

Topic organizer:     Tomas Pitner             < tomp@fi.muni.cz >

 

Topic C: Digital Transformation in Crisis Management

Topic organizer:     Georg Neubauer        < georg.neubauer@ait.ac.at >

 

Topic D: Social Media and On-line Privacy

Topic organizer:     Antonín Pavlíček       < antonin.pavlicek@vse.cz >

 

Topic E: e-Health et al.: Trends in digital health and personalized health care

Topic organizer:     Georg Aumayr and   Nadine Sturm   < georg.aumayr@johanniter.at >

 

Topic F: Digital Single Market Innovation

Topic organizer:     Michal Tkáč               < michal.tkac1@euke.sk >

 

Topic G: Cyber Security in a Digital World

Topic organizer:     Michael Sonntag        < michael.sonntag@jku.at >

 

Topic H: Performance Management

Topic organizer:     Jaroslav Wagner       < jaroslav.wagner@vse.cz >

 

Topic I: Society Beyond Industry 4.0: Smart Systems as Enablers for Society 5.0

Topic organizer:     Erwin Schoitsch         < erwin.schoitsch@ait.ac.at >

 

Topic J: Innovative Models of IT Systems Delivery

Topic organizers:   Alena Buchalcevová  < buchalc@vse.cz >

 

Invited Contribution

Christian Loesch – ICT Future Scenarios – Visions and Challenges