IDIMT 2021 – Session assignment

Topic A: Digitalization and Industry 4.0 – Changes in Concepts Caused by COVID-19?

Topic organizer:     Petr Doucek               < doucek@vse.czPapers 2, 3, 4, 17, 19, 20, 21, 29, 32, 33, 48, 50

Topic B: Innovations and Strategies in a Pandemic Era

Topic organizer:     Tomas Pitner             < tomp@fi.muni.cz > Papers 7, 10, 22, 25, 30, 40, 46, 47, 53

Topic C:  Digital Transformation in Crisis Management

Topic organizer:     Georg Neubauer        < georg.neubauer@ait.ac.at > Papers 12, 18, 23, 26, 27, 28, 38

Topic D: Social Media, Fake News, Myths and Ethics

Topic organizer:     Antonín Pavlíček       < antonin.pavlicek@vse.cz > Papers 5, 44, 49, 52, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58

Topic E: Digital Health – Emergency Support for Victims and First Responders

Topic organizer: Alexander Almer < alexander.almer@joanneum.at > and Gerhard Chroust < gerhard.chroust@jku.at > Papers 9, 42, 12

Topic F: Smart Supply Chain

Topic organizer:  Radoslav Delina      < radoslav.delina@Tuke.sk > Papers 14, 37, 39, 59, 60, 62

Topic G: Cyber Security in a Digital World

Topic organizer:     Michael Sonntag        < michael.sonntag@jku.at > Papers 6, 8, 15, 36, 45, 48

Topic H: Performance and Sustainability Management and Corporate Social Responsibility

Topic organizer:     Jaroslav Wagner       < jaroslav.wagner@vse.cz > Papers 1, 41

Topic I: Trust in Smart Robotics and Autonomous Systems – Resilient Technology, Economy and Society

Topic organizer:     Erwin Schoitsch         < erwin.schoitsch@ait.ac.at > Papers 36, 61, 63

Topic J: COVID-19’s Impact on Enterprise Software Development

Topic organizers:   Alena Buchalcevová  < buchalc@vse.cz > Papers 10, 13, 34

Topic K:  COVID-19’s Influence on Learning and Teaching

Topic organizers: Helena Lovasz-Bukvova  < Helena.Lovasz-Bukvova@fh-krems.ac.at > Papers 11, 16, 35, 43, 24, 31